Contact Us

We want to hear from you!

Entercom Communications Corp. |  KXNT News/Talk 840 AM
7255 South Tenaya Way, Suite 100
Las Vegas, NV 89113

OFFICES CURRENTLY CLOSED
The safety and well-being of our listeners and our community is our top priority. Due to the ongoing concerns of the COVID-19 (Coronavirus), we have decided to close our office until further notice. We apologize for any inconvenience, but we want to make sure our listeners and employees are protected. 

If you have any questions regarding tickets or prizes please email us here.

Studio Line: 702-733-KXNT (5968)
News Room: 702-889-5100
News Room: Email kxntnews@entercom.com
Traffic Tip Line: 702-733-5968
Business Office: 702-889-7397


KXNT Staff
Mark Thomas - mark.thomas2@entercom.com
Alan Stock - alan.stock@entercom.com
Mark Bonilla - mark.bonilla@entercom.com

Additional Contacts
Program Director:
 Paul Ihander - paul.ihander@entercom.com
Marketing & Promotions: Promotions Team
Dir. of Sales: Gina Massenzi - gina.massenzi@entercom.com
Sales Manager: Holmes Pooser - holmes.pooser@entercom.com

CAREER OPPORTUNITIES
Please Apply Online
Entercom Career Center  
EEO Report
 

Got a question, comment, concern or complaint about KXNT? Let us know below...

Entercom Communications Corp. | KXNT 840 AM
7255 South Tenaya Way, Suite 10089113, Las Vegas, NV,
702-889-5100
$