Contact Us

We want to hear from you!

Entercom Communications Corp. |  KXNT News/Talk 840 AM
7255 South Tenaya Way, Suite 100
Las Vegas, NV 89113

Studio Line: 702-733-KXNT (5968)
News Room: 702-889-5100
News Room: Email kxntnews@entercom.com
Traffic Tip Line: 702-733-5968
Business Office: 702-889-7397

Senior Vice President/Market Mgr., Entercom Las Vegas: Dan Kearney

KXNT Staff
Morning Executive Producer: Colton Salaz - colton.salaz@entercom.com
Morning Show Director: Mark Thomas - mark.thomas2@entercom.com
Commentary: Alan Stock - alan.stock@entercom.com
Afternoon Executive Producer: Mark Bonilla - mark.bonilla@entercom.com

Traffic Reporter: Kendra Kay

Additional Contacts
Dir. of Sales: Gina Massenzi - gina.massenzi@entercom.com
Sales Manager: Holmes Pooser - holmes.pooser@entercom.com
Digital Content Manager: Jason Kobely - jason.kobely@entercom.com


CAREER OPPORTUNITIES
Please Apply Online
Entercom Career Center  
EEO Report
 

Got a question, comment, concern or complaint about KXNT? Let us know below...