Contact Us

We want to hear from you!

Entercom Communications Corp. |  KXNT News/Talk 840 AM
7255 South Tenaya Way, Suite 100
Las Vegas, NV 89113

Studio Line: 702-733-KXNT (5968)
News Room: 702-889-5100
News Room: Email kxntnews@entercom.com
Traffic Tip Line: 702-733-5968
Business Office: 702-889-7397


KXNT Staff
Mark Thomas - mark.thomas2@entercom.com
Alan Stock - alan.stock@entercom.com
Mark Bonilla - mark.bonilla@entercom.com

Additional Contacts
Program Director:
 Paul Ihander - paul.ihander@entercom.com
Dir. of Marketing, Promotions And Events: Katrina Llapitan - katrina.llapitan@entercom.com
Dir. of Sales: Gina Massenzi - gina.massenzi@entercom.com
Sales Manager: Holmes Pooser - holmes.pooser@entercom.com

CAREER OPPORTUNITIES
Please Apply Online
Entercom Career Center  
EEO Report
 

Got a question, comment, concern or complaint about KXNT? Let us know below...

Entercom Communications Corp. | KXNT 840 AM
7255 South Tenaya Way, Suite 10089113, Las Vegas, NV,
702-889-5100
$