Incumbents keep seats in Nevada Congressional races

Three of four spots remain in Democratic party control

Paul Ihander
November 04, 2020 - 12:09 am

Chip Somodevilla, Getty Images


Nevada's current Congressional delegation will stay the same after Tuesday night.  All four incumbents seemed to hold off their main challenges on Election Night.  

In CD1, Dina Titus (D) pushed past Joyce Bentley (R), 62%-34%.

In CD2, Mark Amodei (R) easily won re-election over Patricia Ackerman (D) 56%-41%.

In CD3, a close, bitter contest had Susie Lee (D) getting by Dan Rodimer (R) 50%-45%.

In CD4, Steven Horsford (D) outgained Jim Marchant (R) 51%-46%.